Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 17
based on 17 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 17 recommendations
Stacey's Face Painting

Great job at our kids' birthday party


Rating:
5
Posted: 596 days ago

We hired an artist from Stacey's Face Painting to come to our kids' birthday party! The kids absolutely loved it and Regina was such a fun, professional face painter. I highly recommend Stacey's. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Stacey's Face Painting

35-50 year Gladwyne

Birthday Party


Rating:
5
Posted: 596 days ago

Made every child feel like it was their own birthday! Lots of choices and the kids had a great time! Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

35-50 year Lower Merion

Halloween Party


Rating:
5
Posted: 596 days ago

The girl sent to your house was creative, polite and awesome with our ever changing mind children. Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

50-65 year Bear, DE

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 597 days ago

It's been almost a year since our party. The face painter was incredibly talented and personable. Would recommend Stacey's to anyone. Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

Awesome !


Rating:
5
Posted: 598 days ago

You have a customer for life ! We had 2 artists at my son's birthday party and they were patient, professional, courteous, worked efficiently and HIGHLY talented. I recommend Stacey's to anyone I know that is having a kid party. They are very reasonably priced, yet the service level is through the roof... Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

Awesome !


Rating:
5
Posted: 598 days ago

You have a customer for life ! We had 2 arrists at my son's birthday party and they were patient, professional, courteous, worked efficiently and HIGHLY talented. I recommend Stacey's to anyone I know that is having a kid party. They are very reasonably priced, yet the service level is through the roof... Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

35-50 year Philadelphia

Wild Rovers


Rating:
5
Posted: 598 days ago

Excellent work and people!!! We love working with Lois!! Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

35-50 year philadelphia

Excellent!


Rating:
5
Posted: 598 days ago

highly recommend! Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

Solid review


Rating:
5
Posted: 598 days ago

Very good communication Read more »

Stacey's Face Painting

20-35 year Newtown Square

Great company!!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 598 days ago

We had Stacey's Face Painting at our house for our daughter's 3rd bday party! We couldn't have been happier. Great with kids of all ages and just super accomodating! Would highly recommend and would use again. Read more »